## **City Council Members Historical Listing**

DATE	COUNCIL MEMBER
June 1979 – 1984	Bob Wilkins (3 + 2)
June 1979 – 1982	George Highland (3)
June 1979 – 1984	Bill Stover (3 + 2)
June 1979 – 1990	Marge Mackey (3 + 4 + 4)
June 1979 – 1986	Rolfe Nelson (3 + 4)
June 1982 – March 26, 1987	George Molina (2 + 3) (resigned)
April 15, 1987 – June 28, 1988	Charles Bourbeau (1) (appointed by Council)
June 1984 – June 1988	Barbara Norris (4)
June 1984 – 1988	Wayne "Bear" Handshy (4)
June 1986 to June 1994	Bonita Borgeson (4 + 4)
June 1988 – 1992	Robert Lilley (4)
June 1988 – 1992	Rollin Dexter (4)
June 1988 – 1992	Alden Shiers (4)
June 26, 1990 – June 1994	Robert P. Nimmo (4)
June 1992 – November 2008	George Luna (4 + 4 + 4 + 4)
June 1992 – June 1996	R. David Bewley (4)
June 1992 – August 31, 1993	Marty Kudlac (1) (resigned)
June 1994 – November 2002	Ray Johnson (4 + 4)
June 1994 – November 1996	George Highland (1994 special election)
June 1994 – November 1998	Harold L. Carden, III (4)
November 1996 – September 1999	Ken Lerno (3) (resigned)
November 1996 – December 2012	Jerry Clay, Sr. (4 + 4 + 4 + 4)
November 1998 – November 2002	J. Michael Arrambide (4)
October 1999 – November 2004	Wendy Scalise (1 appointed by Council) (4)
November 2002 – November 2012 November 2012 – November 2018	Tom O'Malley (4 + 4 + 4) Elected Mayor 2012 (2 + 2 + 2)
November 2002 – November 2006	Becky Pacas (4)
November 2006 – November 2008	Mike Brennler (2)
November 2006 – November 2010	Ellen Béraud (4)

November 2008 – November 2020	Roberta Fonzi (4 + 4 + 4)
November 2008 – November 2016	Bob Kelley (4 + 4)
November 2010 – November 2018	Brian Sturtevant (4 + 4)
December 2012 – November 2018 November 2018 – November 2024	Heather Moreno (2/appointed by Council + 4) Elected Mayor 2018 (2 + 2 + 2)
November 2016 – November 2024	Charles Bourbeau (4 + 4)
November 2018 – November 2026	Susan Funk (4 + 4)
November 2018 – November 2026	Heather Newsom (4 + 4)
November 2020 – November 2024	Mark Dariz (4)