Thursday, May 25, 2017
Text Size

Parks and Recreation Commissioners are appointed to four year terms by the City Council, each Council Member is responsible for appointing one Commissioner and the remaining two are appointed by a majority vote of the entire City Council. The seven-member Parks and Recreation Commission act in an advisory capacity to the City Council in all matters pertaining to parks and public recreation. The Chairman and Vice Chairman are selected by the Commission annually.

Agendas & Minutes

The Agendas, Agenda Packets & Minutes linked to below are currently not working correctly on mobile devices. Please use a computer to access these files. We are working on a solution and we apologize for any inconvenience.

For archived meetings, please visit our  Public Records Repository.

Login Form

Sign up for email notifications, submit online requests, edit contact info.